sipcros.blogg.se

One direction perfect
One direction perfect








one direction perfect

one direction perfect

"But if you like causing trouble up in hotel rooms and having secret little rendezvous" seems like he only wants fun and to have secret meet ups which could also mean a fling/affair. "When I first saw you from across the room I could tell you were curious girl I hope you know what your looking for cause I'm not good at making promises" so this could mean various things but in my opinion it could mean he saw her could tell she was looking at him and was curious about him but he isn't promising nothing serious. It could mean a affair? "I might never be your knight in shining armour I might never be the one you take home to mother and I might never be the one to bring you flowers but I can be the one to be the one tonight" could mean he wants nothing more than just a fling. It is probably safe to assume that he was referring to Louis Tomlinson, since they co-wrote this song about a secret relationship and ever since the band formed there have always been rumors surrounding the two due to their excessive friendliness, an extraordinary number of coincidences and a couple too many blurry videos in Wellington. A A B C (one step down) C (half step down) D (original key) D (half step up) E (one step up) F F G G Intro: D Louis: D G I might never be your knight in shining armour, Bm G I might never be the one to take home to mother, D G and I might never be the one who brings you flowers, Bm G but I can be the one, be the one tonight.

One direction perfect download#

This would suggest that Harry was conscious of rumors surrounding the song but he had a different rumor in mind and wasn't even thinking about Taylor. Download Simple LRC Format Lyrics which is the Music Subtitles of : One Direction Perfect ( Audio) Length: 03:51.21 You can Download LRC, Copy and Edit.

one direction perfect

In terms of who the song is about, I think it is interesting how in one interview, when the host mentioned there had been speculations about who the song was written for and then that it had been linked to Taylor Swift, Harry responded by saying "I didn't know THAT was the speculation". The lyrics are visual and not too complicated - about a relationship between two high-profile musicians ("if you're looking for someone to write your breakup songs about") that sounds like it is for fun and with no real plans for the future ("That don't mean that we can't live here in the moment" / "I might never be."). This song goes so well with the music video for "Just Hold On" by Louis, which of course makes sense because he wrote it (with Harry).










One direction perfect